PCQHA 2025 Committees

Committee	Chairperson(s)
Executive	Deb Shatley
Office Nominations & Elections	Kristine Brooks
Amateur	Cece Campbell
Professional	Justin Wheeler
Youth	Kellie Hinely & Justin Wheeler
Awards	Cathy Hanson
Equine Welfare & Industry	Stacy Potter
Finance & Personal	Deb Shatley
Hall of Fame	Ginna Lazar
Marketing & Communications	Gina Maekawa
Scholarship & Foundation Development	Ginna Lazar
Show Events	Deb Shatley
Western States	Cece Campbell
AQHA DIRECTORS	Judy Bonham, Cece Campbell,